Board of Education Information

Chairperson: Stacey Foster
Vice-Chairperson: Will Hooper
Justin Rondash, John Bolduc, Stephanie Harrington,
Jamison Spalding, Jaclyn Clancy

Contacting the Board of Education

The Board of Education maintains a mailbox in the Chaplin Elementary School office.  Please send written correspondence to:

Board of Education
c/o Chaplin Elementary School
240 Palmer Road
Chaplin, Connecticut 06235

You may also contact the Board by email.

The board will hold regular monthly meetings on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 6:30 PM in the Chaplin Elementary School Library/Media Center.  The schedule is as follows:


Board of Education Chaplin 1/13/16, 2/10/16, 3/9/16, 4/13/16, 5/11/16, 6/8/16, 7/13/16, 8/10/16, 9/14/16, 10/12/16, 11/9/16, 12/14/16 6:30 p.m. CES