Staff Email

 

Chaplin Schools Staff
Superintendent
Kenneth Henrici KHenrici@parishhill.org
Principal
Patricia King PKing@chaplinschool.org
Administrative Assistant
Joanne Walsh jwalsh@chaplinschool.org
Preschool Teachers PTeachers@chaplinschool.org
Heidi Hand, AM HHand, AM@chaplinschool.org
Carrie Grzywacz, PM CGrzywacz, PM@chaplinschool.org
Michelle Moon, AM MMoon, AM@chaplinschool.org
Kindergarten Teacher
Lena Rossi LRossi@chaplinschool.org
Grade Level Teachers
Laura Massad LMassad@chaplinschool.org
Jamie Pociask JPociask@chaplinschool.org
Nila Ottilige NOttilige@chaplinschool.org
Chris Blair CBlair@chaplinschool.org
Barbara Walters BWalters@chaplinschool.org
Donna Dufresne DDufresne@chaplinschool.org
Paul Burrelle PBurrelle@chaplinschool.org
Music Teacher
Lark Peck LPeck@chaplinschool.org
Physical Education Teacher
Linda Caron LCaron@chaplinschool.org
Special Education Teacher
Deidre Cilley DCilley@chaplinschool.org
Donna Ecsedy DEcsedy@chaplinschool.org
Support Teacher
Nancy Douton NDouton@chaplinschool.org
Food Service Director
Jessica Texera JTexera@chaplinschool.org
Information Technology
Megan Budd MBudd@parishhill..org
Jeremy  Perron  jperron@chaplinschool.org
Instructional Consultant
Sarah Haynes SHaynes@chaplinschool.org
Intervention Specialist /
Rebecca Baker RBaker@chaplinschool.org
KOTA
June Porter JPorter@chaplinschool.org
Library Media Specialist
Ann Kauffman AKauffman@chaplinschool.org
Maintenance
Charles Higley CHigley@chaplinschool.org
Rollande Rousseau
Rene Velez
OT Supervisor
Kristin Oregon KOregon@chaplinschool.org
Physical Therapy
Misty Murdock MMurdock@chaplinschool.org
School Nurse
Charlene Petrone CPetrone@chaplinschool.org
School Social Worker
Lisa Marie Rivera LRivera@chaplinschool.org
Special Education Director
Marcia McGinley MMcGinley@parishhill.org
Speech Pathologist
Linda Rainwater LRainwater@chaplinschool.org
Instructional Assistants IAssistants@chaplinschool.org
Kristin Andrulonis KAndrulonis@chaplinschool.org
Katherine Atwell KAtwell@chaplinschool.org
Cheryl Ballas CBallas@chaplinschool.org
Kiersten Bishop KBishop@chaplinschool.org
Penny Boomer PBoomer@chaplinschool.org
France Chamberland FChamberland@chaplinschool.org
Katherine Cote KCote@chaplinschool.org
Katie Forostoski KForostoski@chaplinschool.org
Louise Garland LGarland@chaplinschool.org
Nancy Musial NMusial@chaplinschool.org
Jennifer Roberts JRoberts@chaplinschool.org
Wendy StDennis WStDennis@chaplinschool.org
Jennifer Wolicki JWolicki@chaplinschool.org